Our Staff

Emily Echola

Vice President/General Manager

Emily-Echola@kaestnerllc.com         

 

Jeff Kauffman

Sales Engineer 

Cell: (608) 345-4477

Jeff-Kauffman@kaestnerllc.com

 

Tim Eyler

Project Engineer

Tim-Eyler@kaestnerllc.com

 

Patrick Zirnhelt 

Project Engineer

Patrick-Zirnhelt@kaestnerllc.com

 

Alan Piller

Customer Service Representative

Alan-Piller@kaestnerllc.com

 

Thomas Parks

Admin & Service Technician

Thomas-Parks@kaestnerllc.com

 

Mike Wilke

Accounting Specialist

Accounting@kaestnerllc.com